Meet Our Staff

Upper Management

  • Zia Butt – Chief Executive Officer
  • Kristian Dunda – Chief Operations Officer
  • Saqib Butt – Director of Finance
  • Zahid Butt – Director of Operations / Project Manager
  • David Greaves – Director of Operations
  • Denise Hayes – Compliance Manager
  • Michelle Bryan-Ennis – Payroll Manager

Towers of Venice

2921 Jacaranda Blvd Venice, FL 34293

Towersofvenice@gmail.com

  • Richelle Brobst -Manager
  • Donna Innello – Marketing Director
  • Audrey Hanlon – Marketing Director /Assistant Manager
  • Jeff Little – Concierge Supervisor

Gardens of Venice

2901 Jacaranda Blvd Venice, FL 34293

Gardensofvenice@gmail.com

  • Venissa Driggers – Administrator
  • Donna Innello – Marketing Director
  • Audrey Hanlon – Marketing Director /Assistant Manager
  • Leann Thibodeau – Activity Director

Gardens of North Port

4900 Sumter Blvd. North Port, FL 34287

Thegardensofnorthport@gmail.com

  • Denise Hayes – Administrator
  • Bobby Sieunarine – Assistant Manager
  • Amy Titus – Marketing Director /Assistant Manager
  • Brenda Nieves-Thomas – Activities Director

North Port Pines

4950 Pocatella Ave. North Port, FL 34287

Northportpines@gmail.com

  • Pauline Gore – Administrator
  • Michelle Bryan-Ennis – Payroll Manager
  • Liz Vanderspool – Assistant Manager
  • Kellie Catropa – Activities Director
  • Amy Titus – Marketing Director /Assistant Manager

Sandhill Gardens

24949 Sandhill Blvd. Punta Gorda, FL 33983

Sandhillgardens@gmail.com

  • Denise Hayes  – Administrator
  • Tammy Pelham – Assistant Manager
  • Chaslyn Brechemin – Marketing Director
  • Lilly Lopez – Activities Director

Harborview Acres

24450 Harborview Rd. Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Harborviewacres@gmail.com

  • Dessarae Nelson – Administrator
  • Chaslyn Brechemin -Marketing Director