Meet Our Staff

Upper Management

Zia Butt - Chief Executive Officer

Kristian Dunda - Chief Operations Officer

Zahid Butt - Director of Operations / Project Manager

Saqib Butt - Director of Finance

David Greaves - Director of Operations

Denise Hayes - Compliance Manager

Michelle Bryan-Ennis - Payroll Manager


Towers of Venice

2921 Jacaranda Blvd
Venice, FL 34293

Towersofvenice@gmail.com

Zahid Butt - Director of Operations / Project Management

Richelle Brobst - Management / Marketing

Jeff Little - Concierge Supervisor


Gardens of Venice

2901 Jacaranda Blvd
Venice, FL 34293

Gardensofvenice@gmail.com

Venissa Driggers - Administrator

Donna Innello - Marketing Director

Leann Thibodeau - Activity Director


Gardens of North Port

4900 Sumter Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287

Thegardensofnorthport@gmail.com

Denise Hayes - Administrator

Bobby Sieunarine - Assistant Manager

Amy Titus - Marketing Director /Assistant Manager

Brenda Nieves-Thomas - Activities Director


North Port Pines

4950 Pocatella Ave.
North Port, FL 34287

Northportpines@gmail.com

Pauline Gore - Administrator

Michelle Bryan-Ennis - Payroll Manager

Liz Vanderspool - Assistant Manager

Kellie Catropa - Activities Director

Amy Titus - Marketing Director /Assistant Manager


Sandhill Gardens

24949 Sandhill Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33983

Sandhillgardens@gmail.com

Andrea Samuel - Administrator

Tammy Pelham - Assistant Manager

Danielle Haid - Marketing Director

Lilly Lopez - Activities Director


Harborview Acres

24450 Harborview Rd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Harborviewacres@gmail.com

Tammy Hutson - Administrator

Dessarae Nelson - Assistant Manager

Danielle Haid - Marketing Director

© Copyright. All Right Reserved by Northport Retirement Centers, Inc
AutoWeb Technologies Website Designers