Menu

Meet Our Staff

Upper Management

Zia Butt – Chief Executive Officer
buttzia56@gmail.com

Kristian Dunda – Chief Operations Officer
kjdunda@gmail.com

Zahid Butt – Director of Operations / Project Manager
zbutt1990@gmail.com

Saqib Butt – Director of Finance
saqibbutt450@gmail.com

David Greaves – Director of Operations
dgflalf@gmail.com

Denise Hayes – Compliance Manager
dhayes@npprcentersinc.com

Michelle Bryan-Ennis – Payroll Manager
mbryan-ennis@npprcentersinc.com


Towers of Venice

2921 Jacaranda Blvd
Venice, FL 34293

Towersofvenice@gmail.com

Zahid Butt – Director of Operations / Project Management
zbutt1990@gmail.com

Richelle Brobst – Management / Marketing
rbrobst1@gmail.com

Jeff Little – Concierge Supervisor


Gardens of Venice

2901 Jacaranda Blvd
Venice, FL 34293

Gardensofvenice@gmail.com

Venissa Driggers – Administrator
vdriggers@npprcentersinc.com

Donna Innello – Marketing Director
dinnello@npprcentersinc.com

Leann Thibodeau – Activity Director
lthibodeau@npprcentersinc.com


Gardens of North Port

4900 Sumter Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287

Thegardensofnorthport@gmail.com

Denise Hayes – Administrator
jhayessons@aol.com

Bobby Sieunarine – Assistant Manager
bsieunarine@npprcentersinc.com

Amy Titus – Marketing Director /Assistant Manager
amymt17@yahoo.com

Brenda Nieves-Thomas – Activities Director


North Port Pines

4950 Pocatella Ave.
North Port, FL 34287

Northportpines@gmail.com

Pauline Gore – Administrator
paulinegore50@gmail.com

Michelle Bryan-Ennis – Payroll Manager
mbryan-ennis@npprcentersinc.com

Liz Vanderspool – Assistant Manager
lvanderspool@npprcentersinc.com

Kellie Catropa – Activities Director
kcatropa@npprcentersinc.com

Amy Titus – Marketing Director /Assistant Manager
amymt17@yahoo.com


Sandhill Gardens

24949 Sandhill Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33983

Sandhillgardens@gmail.com

Andrea Samuel – Administrator
asamuel@npprcentersinc.com

Tammy Pelham – Assistant Manager

tpelham@npprcentersinc.com

Danielle Haid – Marketing Director
daniellehaid@yahoo.com

Lilly Lopez – Activities Director
llopez@npprcentersinc.com


Harborview Acres

24450 Harborview Rd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Harborviewacres@gmail.com

Tammy Hutson – Administrator
tammyrhutson@gmail.com

Dessarae Nelson – Assistant Manager

dessaraenelson@gmail.com

Danielle Haid – Marketing Director
daniellehaid@yahoo.com